Langrisser I & II: i remake sono in arrivo il 7 febbraio 2019 sui Nintendo Switch giapponesi

Poche ore fa è emersa la data di uscita dei remake di Langrisser e Langrisser II, disponibile nei prossimi mesi su Nintendo Switch.

Svelati qualche giorno fa, i due classici JRPG tattici degli anni 90 avranno un completo rifacimento, dalla pura grafica oltre ad un’ottimizzazione completa per venire incontro ai nuovi giocatori.

Rinnovo anche per il character design, oltre alla presenza di un doppiaggio completo e un’interfaccia utente  ottimizzata.

Langrisser I & II saranno disponibili dal prossimo 7 febbraio 2018 sui Nintendo Switch giapponesi al prezzo di 6,800 yen, con apertura del pre-order dal 6 settembre prossimo.


Langrisser I & II

image: https://gematsu.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/Langrisser-I-II-Presentation_2018_08-29-18_002-600×450.jpg

Langrisser I & II

A 9,800 yen limited edition will also be available and will include the following:

image: https://gematsu.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/Langrisser-I-II-Presentation_2018_08-29-18_003-600×450.jpg

Langrisser I & II

  • A copy of the game
  • Limited edition box with artwork by Satoshi Urushihara
  • Art book
  • Original soundtrack CD

First-print copies of Langrisser I & II will include a download code for “Classic Mode,” which lets users play each game with its original illustrations and background music. A newly added heroine character will also have artwork drawn by original artist Satoshi Urushihara for use in Classic Mode.

image: https://gematsu.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/Langrisser-I-II-Presentation_2018_08-29-18_004-600×450.jpg

Langrisser I & II

Langrisser I & II will include remakes of the classic strategy RPGs Langrisser I and Langrisser II. The visuals and user interface have been remade, and voice acting has been added. Here is a list of each game’s voice casts:

Langrisser I & II

Langrisser I & II

Langrisser I

  • Ledin (voiced by Ryouta Oosaka)
  • Chris (voiced by Ayane Sakura)
  • Namu (voiced by Yuka Ootsubo)
  • Jessica (voiced by Eri Kitamura)

Langrisser II

  • Erwin (voiced by Koudai Sakai)
  • Hein (voiced by Hiro Shimono)
  • Liana (voiced by Saori Oonishi)
  • Cherie (voiced by Ari Ozawa)
  • Jessica (voiced by Eri Kitamura)
  • Lushiris (voiced by Saori Hayami)

New scenarios and a new heroine have also been added. Langrisser I also adds multiple endings via a branching story, which was introduced in Langrisser II.

Langrisser I & II

Langrisser I & II

The new heroine is Betty (voiced by Hisako Tojo), a young lady from a distinguished family and the daughter of a certain character. Here is her description:

Langrisser I & II

A female knight of the Dalsis Empire. Born to a distinguished family, she is receiving training as a noble. She is decisive, but also knows how to get things done, so she can be reckless. She respects her older brother, and in some story routes will come to Ledin wanting to help her brother out of a predicament.

via: 1

Precedente Dragalia Lost: il titolo è in arrivo il 27 settembre, annunciato un Nintendo Direct dedicato Successivo Dragon Quest Builders 2: il titolo è in arrivo il 20 dicembre sui Nintendo Switch giapponesi