The Fall Part 2: Unbound, pubblicato un nuovo gameplay trailer del gioco

Poco fa è emerso un gameplay trailer dedicato a The Fall Part 2: Unbound, titolo indie presto disponibile sul Nintendo eShop di Switch.

Il titolo adventure/puzzle di Over The Moon, verrà infatti pubblicato sull’eShop europeo di Nintendo Switch il prossimo 13 febbraio 2018, al prezzo di €14,20.

Potete trovare il trailer pubblicato, in calce all’articolo.

I AM NEW TRAILER FOR THE FALL PART 2: UNBOUND.
I AM THRILLING GAMEPLAY. I AM UNIQUE PUZZLE SOLVING EXPERIENCE!

I AM VANCOUVER, CANADA – FEBRUARY 6th, 2018 – I AM DEVELOPER OVER THE MOON. I AM THE FALL PART 2: UNBOUND. I AM ROGUE AI IN NEW GAMEPLAY TRAILER.

I AM UNABLE TO DISTINGUISH MYSELF FROM SURROUNDINGS. I AM CONFUSING. I AM MAKING MORE SENSE IN THIS NEW GAMEPLAY TRAILER.

“Our new ‘I AM TRAIN’ trailer highlights an unedited example of our puzzle and exploration gameplay, which is the core of The Fall Part 2: Unbound,” said creative director and studio founder John Warner. “In this sequence, players attempt to assist the rogue robot soldier One, whose perceptual filters have been damaged, causing his identity to become muddled with his surroundings. Players will need to use observation, logic, and switching to the perspective of another host, to help One regain his sense of self.”

“Every puzzle in The Fall Part 2: Unbound has a unusual premise where troubled AIs grapple with their purpose, priorities, and place in the universe,” Warner added. “The Fall saw A.R.I.D. struggling with her programmed restrictions, this second chapter sees her facing even greater challenges as she becomes unbound.”

Precedente Nintendo 3DS: pubblicati tre nuovi commercial sul Nintendo Selects, unisciti a Mario, Link e Pikachu Successivo Fox n Forests: il titolo è in arrivo in primavera sull'eShop di Nintendo Switch